Get Involved

Registered Charity No 1033025

Christmas Float Routes 2018

Sunday 2nd Dec Sainsburys 10-5 – Inner Wheel

 

Sunday 2nd Dec Frodsham - Ship Street, Waterside, Hawthorn Road, Salt works – Manned by Rotary North West Cancer Research

 

Monday 3rd Dec Helsby - Primrose Lane, Latham Avenue, Meliden Grove, Linden Drive, Hillview Avenue, Rydal Grove – Manned by Rotary

 

Tuesday 4th Dec Frodsham - Howey Ln, Carriage Dr, Howey Rise, Netherton Dr, Hillfield, Church Rd, Fieldway – Manned by Rotary

 

Wednesday 5th Dec Helsby - Queens Drive, Kings Drive, Mountain View, Parkfield Drive, Lower Robin Hood Lane, Freshmeadow Lane – Manned by Rotary

 

Thursday 6th Dec Frodsham - Bradley Lane, Springbourne, Royleene Drive, Vicarage Lane, Bracken Way, Kingsley Green, Top road – Manned by Frodsham Methodist Church

 

Friday 7th Dec Frodsham – Townfield Lane, Doric Avenue, Fairways, Clover, Pollard, Bickerton – Manned by the Scouts

 

Saturday 8th Dec Frodsham – Morrisons 10-5 Manned by Rotary

 

Saturday 8th Dec Frodsham - Marsh Lane, Fountain Lane, Park Lane, Queensway, Kingsway, Sandfields, London Rd, Churchfield, Red Lane, Ashlands - Manned by Rotary

 

Sunday 9th Dec Frodsham – Morrisons 10-4 – Manned by Rotary

 

Sunday 9th Dec Helsby - Plovers Lane, Bates Lane, Landscape Dene, Foxhill Grove, Old Chester Road, Portland Place, Hale View Road – Manned by Rotary and Medcare (TBC)

 

Monday 10th Dec Helsby - Vicarage Lane, Smithy Lane, Bank house Lane, Hallastone Road, Rake Lane, Station Avenue, Crescent Drive. Sandringham Avenue – Manned by Rotary

 

Tuesday 11th Dec Alvanley - The Paddock, Alvanley Road, Arden Lea, Alvanley – Manned by Rotary

 

Wednesday 12th Dec Frodsham - Keswick Drive, Coniston, Grasmere, Ennerdale, Silverdale, Buttermere, Borrowdale –  Ladies Circle

 

Thursday 13th Dec Frodsham - School Lane, Bellemonte Road, Hillside Road, Arran Drive – Inner Wheel

 

Friday 14th Dec Frodsham - Ashton Drive, Clifton Crescent, Coronation Drive, St Hilda's, Heyes Crescent – Manned by Mersey Valley Scouts

 

Saturday 15th Dec Helsby – Tesco 10-5 – Manned by Rotary

 

Saturday 15th Dec Kingsley – Manned by Rotary

 

Sunday 16th Dec Helsby – Tesco 10-4 – Manned by Rotary

 

Sunday 16th Dec Frodsham - Quayside, Bridge Lane, Ellis Lane, Pear Tree Close,Francis Road, Weaver Road/Crescent – Manned by Rotary

 

Monday 17th Dec Frodsham - Fluin Lane, Lime Avenue, The Willows, , Beech Avenue, Langdale Way, Penrith, Thirlmere. – Manned by Frodsham Community Association

 

Tuesday 18th Dec Helsby - Robin hood Lane, The Rock, Swireford Road, Rockfield Drive, Britannia Gardens, Crossland Terrace. – Manned by Rotary

 

Wednesday 19th Dec Helsby - Mere's Edge, The Windings – Manned by Rotary

 

Saturday 22nd Dec Helsby – Tesco 10-5 – Manned by Frodsham Community Centre

 

Routes are all  all weather dependant and we have 2 nights for contingency – Thursday 20th and Friday 21st if we need to recover a route